Close this search box.

Nominating Committee Report – Candidates Announced 2024

The Nominating Committee met at 6:00 p.m. on Tuesday, May 14, 2024, at the headquarters office to nominate directors to be elected at the 2024 Annual Meeting of the Members. The nominating committee nominated the following members, for director seats, to serve a three-year term beginning in 2024:

  • Randall Campbell, Chester
  • Paul Hicks, Carbondale
  • Paul Pyatt, Pinckneyville

There were no nominations filed by petition during the 2024 director’s cycle by the May 13, 2024 due date. Members of the 2024 Nominating Committee are: Matt Crain (Carbondale), Richard Fager (Murphysboro), Wes Fritsche (Marissa), Kenneth Hollmann (Gorham), Royce Hoops (Chester), Stuart Langrehr (Chair, Evansville), Jefferson Lindsey (Carbondale), Donald Stallman (Chester), and Cynthia Winter (Pinckneyville).