Close this search box.
Youth to Washington Winners

Congratulations to our YTW Winners!

Congratulations to seniors Madison Kribs of Chester High School and Ellee Doerr of Murphysboro High School, on being named the 2022 Egyptian Electric Cooperative Youth to Washington delegates! They will be joining nearly 60 other high school student delegates from Illinois cooperatives to represent our state on a nation level in Washington D.C. this June! Congratulations Madison & Ellee! To learn more about the Youth to Washington program, visit here.