Close this search box.

Classroom Grant Winners!

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 School Year Classroom Grant Winners! To see photos, visit our Classroom Grants page.

  1. Shelby Ahlfield, General John A. Logan, Murphysboro – Second Step to Social Emotional Learning
  2. Donnie Torres, Saint Andrew School, Murphysboro – Solar Vehicles
  3. Cheri Boyd; Chester High School – The Game of Life Simulation-A Realistic View to Life as an Adult
  4. Angela Zier, Carterville High School – Eco Column Project
  5. Brandi Yates, DeSoto Grade School – STEM for Creative Minds
  6. Cathy Lay, Tri-C Elementary, Carterville – Butterfly Life Cycle
  7. Sarah Bartosik, Perandoe Special Education Program, Red Bud – Differentiated Instruction
  8. Jenny White, Trinity Christian School, Carbondale – Musical Chairs
  9. Carla Vaca Diez & Anne Kaszubski, Parrish School, Carbondale – Sensory Bin Cart
  10. Lisa Shields, Carruthers School, Murphysboro – The Apple of My Eye