Close this search box.
Liefer Jarrett Bame 2019 elected board members

2019 Elected Board Members

During the 81st Annual Meeting of the Members, members re-elected Ken Jarrett of Jacob and Kevin Liefer of Red Bud to EECA’s board of directors. Kevin Bame of Ava was re-elected to the board. He was appointed to the position following the retirement of Allen Haake this past May. These men will serve three-year terms.  Congratulations Kevin, Ken & Kevin! To read more about the board, visit the Board of Director’s page.